Greater New Orleans Staff

School-Based Staff

Greater New Orleans Elementary/Middle School Staff

Cat Bauske Close


Cat Bauske, LCSW

Site Coordinator
FirstLine Network

catherineb@cisgulfsouth.org
504-442-5450

Kylan Dawson Close


Kylan Dawson
, LPC, NCC
Behavioral Health Counselor
Arthur Ashe Charter

kyland@cisgulfsouth.org
504-418-9557

place holder


Eli Evans, PLPC
Site Coordinator
KIPP Believe Middle
elie@cisgulfsouth.org
Coming Soon

IMG_1714


Courtney Landry, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Esperanza
courtneyl@cisgulfsouth.org
504-952-3651

IMG_3770 2


Theressa Sanon, PLPC

Site Coordinator
Samuel J. Green Charter School
theressa@cisgulfsouth.org
504-330-1956

IMG_3764 2


Nicole Brooks, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Langston Hughes Academy
nbrooks@cisgulfsouth.org
504-259-5601

IMG_1560


Lindy Disman. PLPC

Site Coordinator
Esperanza Middle School

lindyd@cisgulfsouth.org
504-717-5656

Zach H.


Zachary Harrison, LMSW
Site Coordinator
Langston Hughes Academy

zacharyh@cisgulfsouth.org
504-259-7679

place holder


Odina Michel, PLPC

Site Coordinator
Phillis Wheatley

odinam@cisgulfsouth.org
504-447-0562

place holder


Emma Clark, PLPC

Site Coordinator
KIPP East

emmac@cisgulfsouth.org
Coming Soon

IMG_1564

Brianna Duplessis-Gilbert, LMSW
Site Coordinator
KIPP Believe Elementary

briannadg@cisgulfsouth.org
504-717-0640

Ivey


Ivey Horton, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Phillis Wheatley
iveyh@cisgulfsouth.org
504-418-2431

IMG_1567


Caroline Osburn
Site Coordinator
Arthur Ashe Charter

carolineo@cisgulfsouth.org
504-717-1456

Aulonka


Aulonka Davis, PLPC

Site Coordinator
Fannie C. Williams

aulonkad@cisgulfsouth.org
504-421-3759

Maya Edwards Close


Maya Edwards, LMSW
Behavioral Health Counselor
Phillis Wheatley 

mayae@cisgulfsouth.org
504-330-5254

place holder


Hena Kausar, LMSW
Behavioral Health Counselor
Langston Hughes Academy
henak@cisgulfsouth.org
504-442-8704

Jamila


Jamila Ricketts, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Arthur Ashe Charter
jamilar@cisgulfsouth.org
504-265-3806

Greater New Orleans High School Staff

Desiree B.


Desiree Banks, PLPC

Behavioral Health Counselor
The Net: Gentilly

desireeb@cisgulfsouth.org
504-884-2497

place holder


Jasmine Holden, PLPC

Site Coordinator
New Harmony High School

jasmineh@cisgulfsouth.org
504-874-7437

Christine LeGuizamo Close


Christine LeGuizamo, LCSW

Site Coordinator
New Harmony High School

christinel@cisgulfsouth.org
504-228-4303

place holder


De'Ja Watson, PLPC

Site Coordinator
New Orleans Charter Science & Math High School

dejaw@cisgulfsouth.org
504-884-2532

Family Re-Engagement Staff

Greater New Orleans Area

Brittney Brown Close


Brittney Brown, LPC

Re-Engagement Coordinator
brittneyb@cisgulfsouth.org
504-239-0590

IMG_0288


Trianon Dyer, LMSW

Re-Engagement Coordinator
trianond@cisgulfsouth.org
504-872-7088

IMG_0284


Diondra Lewis

Re-Engagement Coordinator
diondral@cisgulfsouth.org
504-418-6390