Central Office Staff

ASchroeder


Amanda Schroeder

President
amandas@cisgulfsouth.org
504-941-1236

place holder


Taylor Cox
Director of Operations

taylorcox@cisgulfsouth.org
504-421-4158

Shayne L


Shayne Latter, LCSW-BACS
Chief Program Officer

shaynel@cisgulfsouth.org
504-301-6434

 

Cat Bauske Close


Catherine Bauske, LCSW
Director of Training
New Orleans
catherineb@cisgulfsouth.org
504-442-5450

 

Taylor Callais-Rusich Close


Taylor Callais-Rusich, LPC-S, NCC

Director of Student Services
Acadiana
taylorcr@cisgulfsouth.org
337-207-1768

Tawana Colbert 2


Tawana Carson, LPC

Director of Student Services
Acadiana
tawanac@cisgulfsouth.org
337-298-9057

Meredith Core copy


Meredith Core, LPC, NCC

Director of Student Services
New Orleans

meredithc@cisgulfsouth.org
504-442-7533

Felice G 2


Felice Gaddis, LPC-S
Director of Student Services
New Orleans

feliceg@cisgulfsouth.org
504-312-1249

Britt H


Brittany Helfenstine, LCSW
Director of Student Services
New Orleans

brittanyh@cisgulfsouth.org
504-247-6825

Christine LeGuizamo Close


Christine LeGuizamo, LCSW
Director of Family Re-Engagement
New Orleans
christinel@cisgulfsouth.org
Coming Soon

Bridgette Mouton Sonnier


Bridgette Mouton Sonnier, LCSW-BACS
Director of Student Services
Acadiana
bridgettems@cisgulfsouth.org
337-465-3353

IMG_5527


Kelli Rednour
Administrative Specialist

kellir@cisgulfsouth.org
504-655-4053

Communities in Schools - CIS - Staff


Erin Sims, LPC-S
Director of Advocacy
Baton Rouge

erins@cisgulfsouth.org
225-975-4407

Arianne Stallings Close


Arianne Stallings, LCSW
Director of Community Partnership
New Orleans

ariannes@cisgulfsouth.org
504-442-8183