Acadiana & Baton Rouge Staff

School-Based Staff

Acadiana Elementary/Middle School Staff

Anne B


Anne Breaux, PLPC
Site Coordinator
North Lewis Elementary
anneb@cisgulfsouth.org
337-577-9201

Kimberly Clay Close


Kimberly Clay, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Magnolia Elementary
kimberlyc@cisgulfsouth.org
337-349-6890

Shantell

Shantell Francis, RSW
Site Coordinator
Alternative Center for Education
shantellf@cisgulfsouth.org
337-577-3844

Dana Judice 2


Dana Judice, LCSW
Site Coordinator

Dapsit Elementary
danaj@cisgulfsouth.org
337-349-1570

IMG-1093 2


Julia Sanchez, PLPC
Site Coordinator

Center Street Elementary
julias@cisgulfsouth.org
337-380-6262

image0


Stevie Breaux, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Coteau Elementary
stevieb@cisgulfsouth.org
337-280-0355

Reagen Davis 2


Reagen Davis
Site Coordinator
Johnston-Hopkins Elementary
reagend@cisgulfsouth.org
337-909-9177

place holder


Alison Guidroz
Site Coordinator

V.B Glencoe Charter
alisong@cisgulfsouth.org
337-889-4900

J'Kierra


J'Kierra Marsh, CSW
Site Coordinator
Sugarland Elementary
jkierram@cisgulfsouth.org
337-909-9167

IMG-1120


Ashanti Smith, PLPC
Site Coordinator

Willow Charter
ashantis@cisgulfsouth.org
225-400-4916

Keyera Byrd Close


Keyera Byrd, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Iberia Middle School
keyerab@cisgulfsouth.org
337-315-7261

Desiree' Drexler 1


Desiree Drexler, LPC
Site Coordinator
Sugarland Elementary
desireed@cisgulfsouth.org
337-315-0098

IMG-1114


Michelle Hebert, CSW
Site Coordinator

Delcambre Elementary
michelleh@cisgulfsouth.org
337-380-3561

Heidi Olivier


Heidi Olivier, LMSW
Site Coordinator

Caneview Elementary
heidio@cisgulfsouth.org
337-967-1844

Alicia Walker


Alicia Walker, LPC
Site Coordinator

Anderson Middle School
aliciaw@cisgulfsouth.org
337-909-9188

IMG-1111


Tiffany Castille, LMSW
Site Coordinator
Pesson Elementary
tiffanyc@cisgulfsouth.org
337-551-3517

IMG-1107 2


Kayla Falgout, PLPC

Site Coordinator

Park Elementary
kaylaf@cisgulfsouth.org
337-909-9194

Senetra Joe


Senetra Joe, PLPC
Site Coordinator

Loureauville Elementary
senetraj@cisgulfsouth.org
337-380-5424

image1


Dacia Romero, LMSW
Site Coordinator

Belle Place
daciar@cisgulfsouth.org
337-321-7366

Acadiana High School Staff

IMG-1092 1


Mia Freeman, PLPC
Site Coordinator
Loreauville High School
miaf@cisgulfsouth.org
337-577-1200

Dakota Haymon 2


Dakota Haymon, LMSW
Site Coordinator
JCFA Lafayette
dakotah@cisgulfsouth.org
337-230-7341

Baton Rouge Staff

place holder


Lolita Powers Edebiri, LMSW
Site Coordinator

Advantage Academy
lolitape@cisgulfsouth.org
225-955-7981

place holder


Tarness Narcisse, PLPC
Site Coordinator

Inspire Charter
tarnessn@cisgulfsouth.org
225-955-9522